Proposition Groups

Proposition Group

Digital Business Innovation Diagnostic
For HiveMinders with relevant experience and the volition to co-create Innovation focused products, services and marketing campaigns....
Group Members: 73
Last active: Fri 17th Sep, 10:02am

Proposition Group

Digital Business Transformation Diagnostic
Building a diagnostic driven planning and engagement model focused on those responsible for transformation leadership. Weekly calls and ongoing collaboration....
Group Members: 97
Last active: Wed 15th Sep, 4:01pm

Proposition Group

Mergers, Acquisitions and Post-Merger Integrations
A group to explore the development of services to support organisations with their approach to mergers, acquisitions and post merger…...
Group Members: 46
Last active: Tue 14th Sep, 2:41pm

Proposition Group

Business Architecture
Focused on Business Architecture...
Group Members: 64
Last active: Thu 13th May, 12:57pm

Proposition Group

HiveExec for CIO - CTO - CDO (Screening Room)
Focused on Business Architecture...
Group Members: 172
Last active: Thu 14th Jan, 10:28am

Proposition Group

Business Planning Accelerator
A group focused on assisting those responsible for the business planning cycle within the enterprise. i.e. translating corporate strategy down…...
Group Members: 26
Last active: Wed 1st Sep, 3:06pm

Regional Groups

Regional Group

UK, North West
Group Members: 55
Last active: Thu 10th Sep, 12:03pm

Regional Group

UK, London & SE
Group Members: 144
Last active: Tue 16th Feb, 4:58pm

Regional Group

UK, South West & Wales
Group Members: 29
Last active: Tue 31st Aug, 11:39am

Regional Group

UK, East Midlands Regional Group
Group Members: 24

Regional Group

UK, Midlands
Group Members: 36

Regional Group

UK, Scotland
Group Members: 31
Last active: Wed 28th Apr, 1:58pm

Regional Group

UK, North East
Group Members: 37
Last active: Wed 30th Dec, 10:50am